Mike Delamont

Critically acclaimed and award winning Canadian comedian.

Critically acclaimed and award winning comedian

Back to All Events

All New God Is A Scottish Drag Queen (Winnipeg Fringe)


  • WINNIPEG MB Winnipeg MB Canada (map)
God5-Post.jpg

Show

God is a Scottish Drag Queen
From critically acclaimed comedian Mike Delamont comes an all new God Is A Scottish Drag Queen. God returns to skewer everything from pop culture to the bible in an all new, and unforgettable hour of comedy


Details

Dates
Thurs, July 19 at 7:00pm ( GET TICKETS )
Fri, July 20 at 11:30pm ( GET TICKETS )
Sat, July 21 at 9:30pm ( GET TICKETS )
Sun, July 22 at 8:00pm ( GET TICKETS )
Tues, July 24 at 9:45pm ( GET TICKETS )
Wed, July 25 at 6:15pm ( GET TICKETS )
Thurs, July 26 at 8:00pm ( GET TICKETS )
Fri, July 27 at 3:45pm ( GET TICKETS )
Sat, July 28 at 9:30pm ( GET TICKETS )
Sun, July 29 at 4:30pm ( GET TICKETS )

Location
MTYP Mainstage
Winnipeg MB
Canada

Tickets
On sale NOW